Viz360 configurators will stimulate your inspiration.

To help boost your digital strategy, we have created the Viz360 interactive application suite. In a photo-realistic environment, you can now easily and intuitively configure your products, apply different surroundings and select different models from your product range.

The result is an astonishing sales and quotation tool, accessible via the Web to your end-customers as well as to your in-house showroom sales team.

Viz360 Closet

Within the context of our clients’ evolving digital strategy, we implement the Viz360 Closet configurator for manufacturers and distributors of wardrobes and closets.

Available both on-line, as an e-commerce solution, or directly on-site, our goal is to provide an inspiring sales tool for end-customer projects, wether for closet doors, wardrobes or entire closets.

Viz360 Kitchen

Enabling their end-customers to visualize their future kitchen is a key objective for our clients. With the Viz360 Kitchen configurator, consumers apply the chosen product finishes to all kitchen elements to obtain an in-situ photo-realistic view of their chosen kitchen. Wether via the Web, on a tablet or using an in-store touch screen, Viz360 Kitchen is the most effective way to discover customer expectations.

Viz360 VR

Experience 360° atmospheres and visualize them from an interior perspective. That is the goal of Viz360 VR images. Consumers are projected into a scene either via Facebook or through a total visual immersion on a VR headset.

 

Panorama 360 Viz360 VR Facebook

Viz360 VR Viz360 VR (using a VR headset)

Viz360 Countertop

At last, an integrated solution related to countertop design now becomes easily accessible with Viz360 Countertop! The ultimate manufacturer’s tool, excellent for graphically confirming orders and providing a countertop design solution to dealers. 

Countertop design is made easier, the flow of information and orders is simplified.

Everything is centralized using the integrated configurator, leading to more reliable exchanges between supplier and dealer.

spisoftwareViz360

Les configurateurs Viz360 pour stimuler l’inspiration.

Pour vous aider à dynamiser votre stratégie digitale, nous avons créé les applications interactives Viz360. Dans une ambiance au rendu photo-réaliste, vous pouvez configurer vos produits de manière facilitée et intuitive en appliquant les différents décors et modèles de votre gamme.

Le résultat est un véritable outil d’aide à la vente et de chiffrage sur le web accessible pour vos clients finaux comme pour vos vendeurs en magasin.

Viz360 Closet

Dans le cadre de l’évolution de la stratégie digitale de nos clients, nous implémentons le configurateur Viz360 Closet pour les fabricants et distributeurs de placards et rangements.
Disponible en ligne (e-commerce) et dans les magasins, l’objectif est d’offrir un outil de vente et d’inspiration pour les projets des consommateurs, qu’ils recherchent des portes de placard, un dressing, une armoire, etc.

Viz360 Kitchen

Permettre à ses clients de visualiser leur future cuisine était le but de notre client. Avec le configurateur Viz360 Kitchen, les consommateurs combinent les différentes finitions de tous les éléments de leur cuisine et ont une vue photo-réaliste en situation, selon la forme de cuisine choisie. En version web, tablette et borne tactile en magasin, Viz360 Kitchen est le meilleur moyen de découvrir les attentes du client.

Viz360 VR

Vivre les ambiances à 360° et les visualiser de l’intérieur. Voilà le but des images Viz360 VR. Les consommateurs se projettent dans la scène sur Facebook ou bien en immersion totale avec un casque VR.

Panorama 360 Viz360 VR Facebook

Viz360 VR Viz360 VR (avec casque VR)

Viz360 Countertop

La réponse aux interrogations liées au plan de travail est enfin facilement accessible avec le configurateur Viz360 Countertop ! L’outil des fabricants, que ce soit pour confirmer graphiquement les commandes ou bien pour fournir une solution de dessin de plan de travail aux revendeurs.

La conception est facilitée, le flux d’informations et de commandes est simplifié. Tout est centralisé grâce au configurateur et les échanges entre le fournisseur et le revendeur sont fiabilisés.

viz360adminViz360