Viz360 Planner configurator for closet and wardrobe design

For closet or wardrobe design, the 3D Viz360 Planner configurator is the perfect ally for sales teams. It enables professionals to create their composition on the web, in 3D and in real-time. By complying with all related sales and production constraints, all related errors are automatically avoided.

Instant quotation functionality allows direct and effective management of project budget. The user experience is optimized and the ease of use quickly puts sellers at ease with the configurator. Concerns are swept away, the seller can compose tailor-made designs without worry and is free to concentrate on sales sector development.

Viz360 Planner Kazed

In parallel with the Viz360 Closet configurator, for use with closet doors, Kazed wished to simplify the design of closets and wardrobes for their professional clients. The Viz360 Planner solution was chosen, as it respects all known manufacturing rules and calculates in real time the price of the project. Our clients are now equipped, whatever their level of experience, to compose a project and provide a related quote without any risk of error.

Viz360 Planner Sopam

Sopam’s ambitions of digital development led to the implementation of the Viz360 Planner configurator. Designed exclusively for professionals, the tool allows the creation of error-free customized closets via the Web, in 3D and in real-time. The integrated backoffice tool also enables an efficient follow-up on customer projects and the automatic dispatch of customer orders to the manufacturer.

spisoftwareViz360 planner

Le configurateur Viz360 Planner pour dessiner vos rangements

Pour concevoir un rangement ou un dressing, le configurateur 3D Viz360 Planner est le meilleur allié des vendeurs. Il permet aux professionnels de créer leur composition sur le web en 3D et en temps réel, sans erreur puisque le respect de toutes les règles commerciales et de fabrication est assuré.

Le chiffrage instantané offre la possibilité de maîtriser le budget du projet, en direct. L’expérience utilisateur est optimale et la simplicité de prise en main facilite la tâche au vendeur qui est rapidement à l’aise avec le configurateur. Les inquiétudes sont dépassées, le vendeur peut composer des rangements sur mesure sans appréhension et ainsi développer les ventes sur ce secteur.

Viz360 Planner Kazed

En parallèle au configurateur Viz360 Closet réalisé pour les portes de placard, Kazed souhaitait faciliter la conception de rangements et dressing pour leurs clients professionnels. La solution Viz360 Planner a alors été déployée pour fournir cet outil qui respecte les règles de fabrication et calcule en temps réel le prix de la composition. Les clients expérimentés ou non sont aujourd’hui capables de créer et chiffrer un projet de rangement rapidement et sans erreur possible.

Viz360 Planner Sopam

La volonté de développement sur le digital de la société Sopam s’est traduite par la mise en œuvre du configurateur Viz360 Planner. Dédié aux professionnels, l’outil offre la possibilité de créer son dressing sur mesure, sans erreur dans un environnement 100% web, en 3D et en temps réel. L’outil intégré de backoffice permet le suivi des projets clients et l’envoi de commande automatique au fabricant.

viz360adminViz360 planner